Nirvana, Kurt Cobain

I Divide

Kristen Hughes – bass
Dave Mooney – drums
Tom Kavanagh – lead vocals
Henry Selley – guitar
Josh Wreford – guitar, backing vocals

I Divide - I’m Not Leaving:


do you ever just look at someone and think “id go down on you, id go down on you real hard”

I can’t live in my body all the time it feels too much
So if I ever feel far away know I am not gone
I am just underneath my grief
Adjusting the dial on my radio face so I can take this life with all of its love and all of its loss.
Andrea Gibson, excerpt from “Royal Heart” (via larmoyante)
Repost this anywhere

Suicide Silence 2014, Chris Garza
Mark Heylmun
Alex Lopez
Dan Kenny
Hernan Hermida

that smile

that smile